BGS Earthquake

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 00:46:23 GMT Thu, 18-Jan-18
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
BLACKFORD,PERTH/KINROSS 1.2 281 mi (452 km) 07:49:58 GMT Mon, 01-Jan-18 Map
ENGLISH CHANNEL 1.9 169 mi (272 km) 08:56:40 GMT Sun, 31-Dec-17 Map
LLANDOVERY,CARMARTHS 1.0 88 mi (141 km) 02:03:02 GMT Fri, 29-Dec-17 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.1 155 mi (249 km) 11:54:14 GMT Wed, 27-Dec-17 Map
ST HELENS,MERSEYSIDE 1.0 83 mi (133 km) 23:29:37 GMT Tue, 26-Dec-17 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.7 322 mi (518 km) 22:40:05 GMT Tue, 26-Dec-17 Map
SUTTON,WEST MIDLANDS 1.0 14 mi (22 km) 15:04:07 GMT Tue, 26-Dec-17 Map
KILMORE,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.6 309 mi (497 km) 06:25:43 GMT Tue, 26-Dec-17 Map
WHITEBRIDGE,HIGHLAND 0.5 348 mi (560 km) 01:39:46 GMT Fri, 22-Dec-17 Map
MORVERN,HIGHLAND 1.5 337 mi (542 km) 08:15:46 GMT Wed, 20-Dec-17 Map
ELY,CAMBRIDGESHIRE 1.0 84 mi (136 km) 19:21:52 GMT Tue, 19-Dec-17 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.9 323 mi (520 km) 02:59:19 GMT Mon, 18-Dec-17 Map
ACHNASHEEN,HIGHLAND 1.0 377 mi (607 km) 04:28:12 GMT Fri, 15-Dec-17 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.1 300 mi (483 km) 02:16:12 GMT Wed, 13-Dec-17 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.8 299 mi (482 km) 02:01:49 GMT Wed, 13-Dec-17 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.9 300 mi (483 km) 02:01:29 GMT Wed, 13-Dec-17 Map
LITTON,NORTH YORKSHIRE 1.4 125 mi (201 km) 10:06:10 GMT Tue, 12-Dec-17 Map
LLANOVER,MONMOUTHSHIRE 1.4 65 mi (105 km) 02:51:42 GMT Tue, 12-Dec-17 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.5 334 mi (537 km) 01:00:45 GMT Sun, 10-Dec-17 Map
BENDERLODH,ARGYLL/BUTE 1.3 321 mi (517 km) 09:48:34 GMT Thu, 07-Dec-17 Map

20 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Disclaimer:
Monkspath Weather Station (MWS) is run as an amateur weather station and therefore should not be used as official data.
Whilst every effort is made to keep the data as accurate as possible no guarantee is given that the data meets the requirements of the Meteorological Offices' 'A' Stations.
The weather station data is produced by MWS and MWS claims copyright over all data produced and disseminated by it.
Members of MWS may use the data produced by MWS for non-commercial use and no other purpose.
If MWS data is used according to these licence terms then the data must be acknowledged as belonging to MWS and reproduced with its permission.
The weather station data produced by MWS must not be used for decision making of any kind.
The weather station is privately owned and the owners do not make any claims as to the accuracy of the information collected by the equipment.