BGS Earthquake

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 20:56:31 GMT Sat, 23-Feb-19
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.9 107 mi (172 km) 17:03:57 GMT Tue, 19-Feb-19 Map
NORWEGIAN SEA 2.4 706 mi (1136 km) 01:13:32 GMT Mon, 18-Feb-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.2 107 mi (172 km) 08:02:53 GMT Thu, 14-Feb-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 2.3 107 mi (172 km) 07:43:33 GMT Thu, 14-Feb-19 Map
KINGSTONE,HEREFORDSHIRE 1.0 53 mi (85 km) 11:53:15 GMT Wed, 30-Jan-19 Map
BUCKNALL,LINCOLNSHIRE 2.2 85 mi (137 km) 23:48:19 GMT Sun, 27-Jan-19 Map
LONGTOWN,CUMBRIA 1.1 187 mi (301 km) 07:19:10 GMT Sat, 26-Jan-19 Map
GLENLYON,PERTH/KINROSS 1.0 305 mi (492 km) 07:16:37 GMT Sat, 26-Jan-19 Map
ENDON,STAFFORDSHIRE 1.2 50 mi (80 km) 02:50:32 GMT Sat, 26-Jan-19 Map
LONGTOWN,CUMBRIA 1.0 187 mi (301 km) 20:00:12 GMT Fri, 25-Jan-19 Map
LOCHGAIR,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.5 293 mi (472 km) 02:20:20 GMT Thu, 24-Jan-19 Map
LLANGWM,CONWY 0.7 84 mi (135 km) 07:10:33 GMT Wed, 23-Jan-19 Map
CHESTER,CHESHIRE 1.0 68 mi (110 km) 02:13:52 GMT Sun, 20-Jan-19 Map
IRISH SEA 0.5 177 mi (285 km) 00:00:03 GMT Sat, 19-Jan-19 Map
WHITSTONE,CORNWALL 1.4 163 mi (262 km) 02:33:37 GMT Fri, 18-Jan-19 Map
MOIDART,HIGHLAND 1.4 342 mi (551 km) 17:01:47 GMT Wed, 16-Jan-19 Map
BEATTOCK,D & G 0.7 211 mi (340 km) 17:58:12 GMT Mon, 14-Jan-19 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.6 151 mi (243 km) 22:51:23 GMT Fri, 11-Jan-19 Map
KINLOCHEWE,HIGHLAND 0.8 386 mi (621 km) 01:13:53 GMT Thu, 10-Jan-19 Map
ST CLEARS,CARMARTHS 0.9 120 mi (194 km) 00:42:21 GMT Thu, 10-Jan-19 Map
LYMPSHAM,SOMERSET 1.7 92 mi (148 km) 22:09:46 GMT Sun, 06-Jan-19 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.4 345 mi (555 km) 18:07:44 GMT Sun, 06-Jan-19 Map
MORVEN,HIGHLAND 2.2 334 mi (537 km) 02:20:54 GMT Thu, 03-Jan-19 Map
CAVERSHAM,READING 1.5 71 mi (114 km) 23:44:07 GMT Wed, 02-Jan-19 Map
SOUND OF JURA 0.9 285 mi (458 km) 04:44:25 GMT Wed, 02-Jan-19 Map
QUABBS,SHROPSHIRE 1.6 57 mi (92 km) 01:18:31 GMT Tue, 01-Jan-19 Map
SEABURN,TYNE & WEAR 1.6 176 mi (284 km) 13:06:01 GMT Wed, 26-Dec-18 Map
BICESTER,OXFORDSHIRE 0.8 46 mi (74 km) 13:36:18 GMT Mon, 24-Dec-18 Map
LAGA,HIGHLAND 0.7 340 mi (548 km) 17:13:37 GMT Sat, 22-Dec-18 Map
LLEYN PENINSULA 1.0 116 mi (187 km) 15:47:54 GMT Wed, 19-Dec-18 Map
LLEYN PENINSULA 0.6 122 mi (197 km) 20:23:00 GMT Sun, 16-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.1 108 mi (174 km) 14:51:56 GMT Fri, 14-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.9 108 mi (174 km) 13:41:05 GMT Fri, 14-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.5 108 mi (174 km) 13:35:50 GMT Fri, 14-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.3 108 mi (174 km) 13:34:42 GMT Fri, 14-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.1 108 mi (174 km) 13:18:30 GMT Fri, 14-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.1 108 mi (174 km) 13:09:51 GMT Fri, 14-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.5 108 mi (174 km) 13:06:36 GMT Fri, 14-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.6 108 mi (174 km) 13:05:50 GMT Fri, 14-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.2 108 mi (174 km) 13:06:05 GMT Fri, 14-Dec-18 Map
LLANGWM,CONWY 0.3 86 mi (138 km) 05:26:17 GMT Fri, 14-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.0 108 mi (174 km) 13:25:16 GMT Thu, 13-Dec-18 Map
PEN-Y-BONT,CARMARTHS 1.4 117 mi (189 km) 16:45:46 GMT Wed, 12-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 1.5 108 mi (174 km) 11:21:15 GMT Tue, 11-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.0 108 mi (174 km) 10:34:35 GMT Tue, 11-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.5 108 mi (174 km) 10:24:26 GMT Tue, 11-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL.LANCASHIRE -0.4 108 mi (174 km) 10:20:27 GMT Tue, 11-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.0 108 mi (174 km) 10:18:46 GMT Tue, 11-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.1 108 mi (174 km) 10:06:44 GMT Tue, 11-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.1 108 mi (174 km) 09:53:31 GMT Tue, 11-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.4 108 mi (174 km) 09:51:36 GMT Tue, 11-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.2 108 mi (174 km) 09:34:03 GMT Tue, 11-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.1 108 mi (174 km) 09:35:01 GMT Tue, 11-Dec-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.3 108 mi (174 km) 10:30:57 GMT Mon, 10-Dec-18 Map
JOHNSTONEBRIDGE,D & G 0.7 210 mi (338 km) 05:59:15 GMT Sun, 09-Dec-18 Map
SOULBURY,BUCKS 1.0 56 mi (90 km) 19:45:31 GMT Wed, 05-Dec-18 Map
SOULBURY,BUCKS 1.5 56 mi (90 km) 19:14:32 GMT Wed, 05-Dec-18 Map
LONG EATON,DERBYSHIRE 0.8 41 mi (67 km) 20:13:53 GMT Mon, 03-Dec-18 Map
OFF HARTLAND PT,DEVON 1.3 155 mi (249 km) 14:06:01 GMT Mon, 26-Nov-18 Map
INVERARAY,ARGYLL/BUTE 1.0 295 mi (475 km) 20:14:23 GMT Sun, 25-Nov-18 Map
KILLIN,STIRLING 0.5 304 mi (489 km) 19:29:19 GMT Sun, 25-Nov-18 Map
IRISH SEA 0.9 112 mi (181 km) 13:15:27 GMT Sat, 24-Nov-18 Map
FILEY,NORTH YORKSHIRE 2.1 144 mi (231 km) 18:05:02 GMT Thu, 22-Nov-18 Map
RENWICK,CUMBRIA 0.8 168 mi (270 km) 08:43:46 GMT Thu, 22-Nov-18 Map
HEIGHINGTON,LINCS 0.9 80 mi (128 km) 02:03:02 GMT Thu, 22-Nov-18 Map
CLACHAN,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.5 276 mi (444 km) 20:36:47 GMT Wed, 21-Nov-18 Map
STRACHUR,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.9 290 mi (467 km) 22:44:58 GMT Tue, 20-Nov-18 Map
BARNARD CASTLE,DURHAM 1.7 150 mi (242 km) 05:23:44 GMT Mon, 19-Nov-18 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.8 318 mi (512 km) 16:46:14 GMT Thu, 15-Nov-18 Map
TELFORD,SHROPSHIRE 1.1 33 mi (53 km) 05:43:28 GMT Thu, 15-Nov-18 Map

70 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Disclaimer:
Monkspath Weather Station (MWS) is run as an amateur weather station and therefore should not be used as official data.
Whilst every effort is made to keep the data as accurate as possible no guarantee is given that the data meets the requirements of the Meteorological Offices' 'A' Stations.
The weather station data is produced by MWS and MWS claims copyright over all data produced and disseminated by it.
Members of MWS may use the data produced by MWS for non-commercial use and no other purpose.
If MWS data is used according to these licence terms then the data must be acknowledged as belonging to MWS and reproduced with its permission.
The weather station data produced by MWS must not be used for decision making of any kind.
The weather station is privately owned and the owners do not make any claims as to the accuracy of the information collected by the equipment.